I Like to Emulate Ya. . .

29 Sep

A) What movie did the title come from?

B) One of the things I like to do is listen to Podcasts (or Netcasts as the case may be). Well there was an interview with Leo LaPorte who produces pretty much the only group of Pod/Netcasts I listen to, and since I haven’t any video on here yet, this will be the first. It’s from ChannelFlip.com, 10 questions with Leo Laporte. I like the “What would you say to the men/women watching this now?”, as it really holds true.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “10 Qs – Leo Laporte » ChannelFlip“, posted with vodpod

Brendon

One Response to “I Like to Emulate Ya. . .”

  1. Kimberly October 1, 2008 at 14:08 #

    I love Leo! I’ve been subscribing to many of his pod(net)casts for several years now.

Leave a Reply

